The University of Arizona

181R Tutors List

Photo Name, Email Lecturers Office Hours Location
Al-Shamari, Ahmed
aahmedax@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 10:00-1:00



Koffler
203
Ashkuri, Stephanie
sashkuri@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Blake, Carolyn
carolynblake@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 10:00-2:00
Mon 4:30-5:30


Koffler
203
Cossins, Olivia
ocossins246@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 3:30-5:30



Koffler
203
Korbin, Hunter
hkorbin@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:00-11:00



Koffler
203
Majeed, Zain
zmajeed@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 4:30-5:30



Koffler
203
Mantica, Gabby
gabrielamantica@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Purdy, Abby
apurdy@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Ref, Jacob
jref13@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:00-11:00



Koffler
203
Renaldo, Paige
prenaldo@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 1:00-2:00
Mon 2:00-4:30


Koffler
203
Uher, Rachel
ruher@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 1:00-3:00



Koffler
203
Vianson, Bianca
biancavianson@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 11:00-3:00



Koffler
203
Wu, Sylvia
xinyiwu@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Zapien, Damaris
dizapien@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 11:00-5:30



Koffler
203