The University of Arizona

181R Tutors List

Photo Name, Email Lecturers Office Hours Location
Al-Shamari, Ahmed
aahmedax@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 12:30-2:00
Thu 12:30-2:00


Koffler
203
Alexander, Macy
macalexander@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Bandlamuri, Meghana
mbandlamuri@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 12:00-1:00
Thu 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Barrameda, Dianne
diannebarra@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 2:00-3:00
Fri 1:00-2:00


Koffler
203
Bellampalli, Shreya
sbellampalli@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 3:30-4:30
Tue 3:30-4:30


Koffler
203
Bigham, Madison
mbigham99@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 2:00-4:00



Koffler
203
Boyilla, Rohith
boyillar@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Connor, John
jconnor@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 2:00-4:00



Koffler
203
Cossins, Olivia
ocossins246@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Emeka, Noso
cemeka@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Grebenchtchikov, Alex
agrebench@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 4:00-5:00
Thu 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Hindeyeh, Sarah
smhindeyeh@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Holst, Calvin
calvintholst@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Khaled, Dina
dinakhaled@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Khandekar, Maithlil
mkhandekar@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Lentz, Rowan
rrlentz@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Leyva, Joel
joelleyva@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Mantica, Gabby
gabrielamantica@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
McManus, Bobby
mcmanus@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 11:00-1:00



Koffler
203
McManus, Jimmy
slante9@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Morehouse, Jessica
jmorehouse@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Nishikawa, Tyler
tnishikawa@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Northrop, Cheyenne
tcheyanne@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 11:00-12:00
Fri 11:00-12:00


Koffler
203
Olsen, Brittney
bolsen@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Prince, Sabrina
sabrinamprince@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Purdy, Abby
apurdy@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Salloum, Jean
jeansalloum@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Sarni, Danielle
dsarni@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Srinivasan, Shruthi
shruthis@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Thirunagari, Prem
pthirunagari@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 2:00-3:00
Wed 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Togawa, Eleazar
etogawa@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Tyree, Amanda
tyree@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 2:00-3:00
Thu 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Uher, Rachel
ruher@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Veals, Amy
alveals@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Weeks, Kenze
kenzeweeks@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Williams, Annika
williams3@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203