The University of Arizona

181R Tutors List

Photo Name, Email Lecturers Office Hours Location
Al-Shamari, Ahmed
aahmedax@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 10:00-11:00
Thu 10:00-11:00
Fri 2:00-3:00

Koffler
203
Alexander, Macy
macalexander@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 1:00-3:00
Thur 12:00-1:00


Koffler
203
Ashkuri, Stephanie
sashkuri@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 1:00-3:00
Thu 11:00-12:00


Koffler
203
Bandlamuri, Meghana
mbandlamuri@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 10:00-11:00
Thu 10:00-11:00


Koffler
203
Bellampalli, Shreya
sbellampalli@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Blake, Carolyn
carolynblake@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 12:00-2:00
Fri 3:00-4:00


Koffler
203
Cossins, Olivia
ocossins246@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 5:00-7:00
Wed 3:00-4:00


Koffler
203
Ghiran, Toma
tng1@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 1:00-3:00
Fri 3:00-4:00


Koffler
203
Hamie, Mohamed
mohamedhamie@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 3:00-5:00
Thu 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Kasper-Connella, Logan
lconnella@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:00-12:00
Fri 11:00-12:00


Koffler
203
Knapp, Benji
benjaminknapp@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 10:00-12:00
Fri 10:00-11:00


Koffler
203
Korbin, Hunter
hkorbin@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 3:00-5:00
Wed 5:00-6:00


Koffler
203
Majeed, Zain
zmajeed@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 4:00-6:00
Fri 12:00-1:00


Koffler
203
Mantica, Gabby
gabrielamantica@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 12:00-2:00
Fri 2:30-3:30


Koffler
203
Morehouse, Jessica
jmorehouse@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 1:00-3:00
Fri 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Morgan, Rebekah
morgan3@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 12:00-2:00
Fri 3:30-4:30


Koffler
203
Olsen, Brittney
bolsen@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Purdy, Abby
apurdy@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 12:00-2:00
Thu 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Ref, Jacob
jref13@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 5:00-7:00
Wed 4:00-5:00


Koffler
203
Renaldo, Paige
prenaldo@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 5:00-7:00
Thu 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Sarni, Danielle
dsarni@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Stipho, Faysal
fstipho@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 10:00-12:00
Thu 10:00-11:00


Koffler
203
Stokes, Rowen
rowenstokes@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 2:00-4:00
Thu 3:00-4:00


Koffler
203
Thirunagari, Prem
pthirunagari@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 10:00-12:00
Fri 10:00-12:00


Koffler
203
Togawa, Eleazar
etogawa@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 5:00-7:00
Fri 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Uher, Rachel
ruher@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 12:00-2:00
Thu 12:30-1:30


Koffler
203
Vianson, Bianca
biancavianson@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 10:00-12:00
Thu 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Williams A, Annika
williams3@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 12:00-2:00
Fri 11:00-12:00


Koffler
203
Williams M, Madison
mwilliams2@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 12:00-2:00
Fri 3:30-4:30


Koffler
203
Wu, Sylvia
xinyiwu@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 3:00-5:00
Fri 1:00-2:00


Koffler
203
Zapien, Damaris
dizapien@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203