The University of Arizona

181R Tutors List

Photo Name, Email Lecturers Office Hours Location
Atwell, Ben
batwell@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Augustinovich, Cassidy
caugustinovich@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 10:30-12:30



Koffler
203
Bellampalli, Shreya
sbellampalli@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Browning, Jordan
jbrowning457@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Carey, Jamison
jamisoncarey@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Charbel, Elijah
elch4490@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 2:00-4:00



Koffler
203
Chau, Carmen
carmenchau@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Clever, Garet
clevyclever@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Conway, Renee
reneeconway@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 4:00-6:00



Koffler
203
DeJesse, Alex
apdejesse@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Dolgaard, Shelby
shelbydolgaard@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Espinoza, Tyler
tylerespinoza@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Evans, Shianne
evanssh@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Fukuzaki, Hiromi
hfukuzaki@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Graham, Tianna
tiannacgraham@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Grebenchtchikov, Alex
agrebench@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 11:00-1:00



Koffler
203
Guo, Hongxi
hongxiguo@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 1:00-3:00



Koffler
203
Gupton, Nicholas
nickgupton@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Heaton, Paul
paulheaton@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Hindeyeh, Sarah
smhindeyeh@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Irby, Megan
megby@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Jivan, Sajani
sajanijivan@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Klein, Jamie
jiklein@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Fri 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Klijian, Shelby
klijian@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
Lane, Adelina
adelinalane@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 3:30-5:30



Koffler
203
Lebowitz, Steven
stevenlebowitz@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 1:00-3:00



Koffler
203
Lee, Davis
davislee97@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 2:00-4:00



Koffler
203
Lentz, Rowan
rrlentz@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Leyva, Joel
joelleyva@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 1:00-3:00



Koffler
203
Malecha, Lindsey
lcmalecha@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:30-11:30
Fri 1:00-2:00


Koffler
203
Mistler, Kyle
kamistler@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 1:00-3:00



Koffler
203
Monroe, Emily
emilymonroe@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 2:00-3:00
Tue 2:00-3:15


Koffler
203
Nguyen, Justin
justinnguyen@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 2:00-3:00
Thu 2:00-3:00


Koffler
203
Olsen, Brittney
bolsen@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 12:30-2:30



Koffler
203
Patel, Neal
nealkpatel@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Phi, Thy
tphi@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Pottenger, Ayum
apottenger@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Ryan, Alex
aryan88@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 12:00-1:00
Wed 12:00-1:00


Koffler
203
Saldana, Amy
celiaamysaldana@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Sarni, Danielle
dsarni@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Secor, Micah
micahasecor@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Smith, Katherine
katherinejsmith@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Wed 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Sorkow, Noah
nsorkow@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 11:00-1:00



Koffler
203
Stine, Carrie
cstine@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203
Taub, Jordan
jordantaub@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 4:00-6:00



Koffler
203
Veals, Amy
alveals@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Tue 3:20-5:00



Koffler
203
Vice, Julianne
jnvice@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
White, Carolina
carolinawhite@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 10:00-12:00



Koffler
203
White, Sarah
sarahelisewhite@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 12:00-2:00



Koffler
203
Wiegand, Mollie
mewiegand@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Mon 5:00-7:00



Koffler
203
Williams, Madison
mwilliams2@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 11:00-1:00



Koffler
203
Woods, Jill
jillwoods@email.arizona.edu
Jorstad Thu 3:00-5:00



Koffler
203